Aakash Desai

Tera Hone Laga Hoon

$9.99 $19.99
20 people are viewing this right now
Trust Badge
Guaranteed safe & secure checkout


This is midi and sheet music, arranged by Aakash Desai of “Tera Hone Laga Hoon”, a beautiful song composed by Pritam and sung by Atif Aslam.

Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
  • Sold
  • Shipping
Click outside to hide the comparison bar